Lachen

Daniele Porcella
Geschäftsleitung, Verkauf
055 645 05 22
079 635 55 47
d.porcella@pe-fabrikation.ch

Daniel Hernandez
Verkauf Innen- / Aussendienst
055 645 05 61
079 157 05 41
d.hernandez@pe-fabrikation.ch

Sandro Hüppin
Verkauf Innen- / Aussendienst
Projektleiter
055 645 05 25
079 845 95 29
s.hueppin@pe-fabrikation.ch

Saša Pilovic
Abteilungsleiter Elementbau
Planung
055 645 05 24
s.pilovic@pe-fabrikation.ch

Vithurschana Sivanezan
Projektleiterin Elementbau
055 645 05 28
v.sivanezan@pe-fabrikation.ch

Bruno Caruso
Produktionsleiter GIS
055 645 05 35
b.caruso@pe-fabrikation.ch

Stefano Porcella
Abteilungsleiter Rohrleitungsbau /
Projektleiter Region Tessin
055 645 05 51
s.porcella@pe-fabrikation.ch

Giacomo Calabro
Projektleiter Rohrleitungsbau
055 645 05 52
g.calabro@pe-fabrikation.ch

Andrea Filippelli
Projektleiter Rohrleitungsbau
055 645 05 29
a.filippelli@pe-fabrikation.ch

Martina Züger
Projektleiterin Rohrleitungsbau
055 645 05 38
ma.zueger@pe-fabrikation.ch

Manfred Züger
Projektleiter Rohrleitungsbau
055 645 05 23
m.zueger@pe-fabrikation.ch

Michelle Nietlispach
Leiterin Administration
055 645 05 32
m.nietlispach@pe-fabrikation.ch

Alessandro Del Cotto
Projektleiter / Bauführer
079 801 53 87
a.delcotto@pe-fabrikation.ch